Entry 1


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Pueblo
July 11th 2011
Published: July 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

After many hours at the passport office in Denver, they finally accepted that I am most likely a citizen and am now awaiting the passport I was promised would arrive this week. I may add the detail of 'why' they don't fully believe I'm a citizen later, but apparently my lack of circumcision records have something to do with it....

Once that's in-hand, I'll be getting my ticket to Buenos Aires - tentative travel dates are leaving Colorado Springs around the 26th of this month and returning around the 24th of August.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb