Off to the airport!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Loveland
May 12th 2006
Published: May 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This will be my last post from the US. I am now excited now than nervous! I have a looong flight and am all packed (I think). Wasnt able to manage to fit the Globe Trekker ball in though..sorry!! Looks like if I am stranded out in the desert I wont have the globe trekker ball to help catch rain for me!!

Anyways, I gotta run, see you all on the flip side!

Advertisement



12th May 2006

Fun
Have fun! Don't let the airports/flying get to you. :)
12th May 2006

See you soon, our world traveler!
Loved to hear your voice this afternoon. Miss you already! So glad you made another entry before you left. Girls and I are starting to track where you're going/have been etc. Love you so, so, so very much! Enjoy your flight and know we're thinking of you every second of the day! Sending you all our love! XXOO
12th May 2006

Miss ya
I hope you have a great trip sasquatch. We'll miss you!
12th May 2006

At the Airport
Hi Shawn, I'm so glad we were able to go to the airport with you, but it was so hard to walk away at security. I just wanted to hop on that plane with you!! By now you should be on the ground and headed to your first stop, I'm so looking forward to hearing about your adventure. I love you! Mom

Tot: 0.243s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb