Ready for bed after a long day


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
August 18th 2010
Published: June 22nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 39.74, -104.992

I decided to go ahead and visit the other plus size store. It was in the suburb of Arvada which is north of Denver. The strip mall had a teacher store. I was a good girl and didn't spend more than $30. I found some teacher math books to help my students learn their basic addtion and subtraction skills better. I browsed the plus size store, but they didn't have anything I liked. I called home to let them know that I was still alive and hadn't drowned on the river. I headed back to the hotel and ate in the little cantina. I finished up the night by blogging, watching some tv, and finishing a book.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.217s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0661s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb