Packed and ready to go to Nepal!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
March 12th 2007
Published: March 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Good morning! I'm writing this after finishing my packing (I did have some wonderful help so it only took 2-1/2 hours)!!

For those of you that relish the planning part of a trip as much as I do and spend the week before you travel laying out everything you need, here is a picture of the living room this morning. Believe it or not, everything fit in the carry-on bag in the back side - even all my clothes which hadn't made it out of the closet yet. (-->wanted to test the picture function before I left from a computer I know; always the detail person)

We are off to Nepal in the morning, but right now it's to bed for me so I can get a few hours of sleep...

The next time I write, I may be saying "arigato!"

Until then,
Sarah

Advertisement



14th March 2007

Good Travels
Sarah Enjoy your travels...take lots of pics See you when you get back skibear

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb