White Water Rafting (American River, California)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
July 4th 2010
Published: April 5th 2020
Edit Blog Post

I told you I was gonna do 2010 big. First time White Water Rafting and I do know how to swim either. Let me tell you something, I was holding on to that raft for dear life! It was definitely good times though. We headed to San Francisco afterwards for fireworks by the Bay. Looking back at these picture, I wish I could have been a little less inhibited. But given my circumstances, it was understandable. We all learn and grow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

That girl Marlyn is wild!That girl Marlyn is wild!
That girl Marlyn is wild!

She's out there at the front of the raft, while I'm holding on for dear life in the back.
Wipe out!Wipe out!
Wipe out!

It was just a matter of time until this happened.


Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0192s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb