Sorry for not posting .... I'll tell you why


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Santa Rosa
October 25th 2010
Published: October 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello hello !

Sooooooooooo sorry for not posting earlier.
I will not tell you that I had no time, it's just that USA is so advanced on new technologies that you won't find any internet-cafe in the cities !! Everyone has a portable device like Iphone, Blackberry etc or the own laptop (very popular to sit in Starbucks and check your laptop for hours...) to browse the web. Especially in lost areas.
The only internet-cafe I've seen during my whole trip , no joking, was in San Francisco last week. But after 2 minutes my fingers got stuck on the dirty keyboard and I thought " One week more without posting...should be ok".
(I only managed to get connected in Apple Stores for important emails).

So I deeply apologize for that and I advise you to take some time now because I am gonna send several posts today.

(btw - 1 month without facebook is a real pleasure)

Cheers !


Advertisement



Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb