LA - woop woop


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
February 19th 2008
Published: March 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

19th Feb
Well. I arrived in LA at the Greyhound station at about 11:30am. My flight left LA at 11pm. Not really enough time to do anything much but too much time to do nothing at all. So I got a taxi to a big shopping centre and wandered round for a bit. Stood in an electrical store watching the Liverpool game for a little bit with the guy who worked there. I also went and watched Rambo. Violent but I liked it.

Got the bus to the airport where i did some more of nothing much. Met Ian (a guy who I'd met in San Francisco is the hostel) and checked in and stuff with him. All in all a pretty dull day.

I then got the plane to Fiji which skipped a day (my birthday) due to the time zone differences. Arrived in Fiji on the 21st of Feb.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb