What a day!


Advertisement
Published: June 22nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 33.7664, -118.192

Well the day started out well. We got up about 6:15 am, and Naomi got packed. I will have to ship to her house in Florida about 2 boxes of stuff that wouldn't fit in her suitcases. After a nice breakfast in Long Beach, I took her to the Long Beach Airport. After getting her checked in, I walked her to the security check point. I admit I got misty-eyed. It was a nice 3 weeks having her with me and sight seing across the country. I then went on to my doctor visit regarding my rash. While there, she text me that the plane hadnt left yet due to enging problems. After another hour, I had to go pick her up. They rebooked her on a 11 pm direct flight to Orlando out of Los Angeles Airport. So, I got to spend one more day with her. We grabbed some lunch and headed back to my home. We spent the day with her doing her art work and me watching TV and taking a nap. About 8:30 we headed for the airport.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb