A Boy, A Man.... An Adventure. Dennis Rubi.


Advertisement
Published: March 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Perhaps due to the turmoil which has been brought to my life as of late, the time has come. In 18 hours I shall be departing on a journey of epic proportions. My flight takes off at approximately 6:10 PM on Monday, March 30, 2009. The duration is 7 days with a 1 day layover in Maui before my primary destination at Waikiki in O'ahu, the surfing mecca of the world. I hung out in San Diego over the weekend with friends and family for few last minute words of wisdom. Anyways I have high hopes and low expectations. Please be advised for updates.

- Dennis Rubi


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Right Before the Madness.Right Before the Madness.
Right Before the Madness.

And then they came...


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb