On the road again!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona
July 10th 2009
Published: July 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ken got up at 5:30 and began getting the RV ready to go---without making too much noise. I told him to wake me at 6:30. I woke up about 6:15. We packed up and left the park at 7:30. Before we left we bought the book, “Who Pooped in the Sonoran Desert?” for Bella. She saw it when we came here last February. It teaches kids to identify animal scat and tracks.
“We’re going to stop at Safeway/Starbucks to get some coffee and use their wireless network.
I don’t know if the North Rim will have any wireless availability so I don’t know when I will be able to update the blog. If not there, perhaps Lake Powell.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0302s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb