Alaska or Bust


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Fairbanks
August 7th 2008
Published: August 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello family and friends:
Here is another entry for testing and this time there is a picture included of the preparation process. 😊 It took a long time to get this, so you will be receiving more "tests" as the days go by, so I'll be ready for Alaska.
Please post comments, so I know you're getting these tests.
Love to all...
Bill


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

PreparationPreparation
Preparation

Since we are going into the "Alaskan wild", I thought I should learn trapping. Here is a raccoon I caught in my backyard a few weeks ago.


7th August 2008

good job
Hi good catch.
8th August 2008

Racoons
I had a mom and 3 babies in my attic this spring. They put a trap on the roof for mom and several in the attic for the little ones. I leave for an Alaska cruise in one month. Anxious to hear about your trip.

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb