Alaska or Bust


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Fairbanks
August 7th 2008
Published: August 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We are 7 days away from leaving for Alaska. This trip has been on my "goal list" (or bucket list as it is now called) for 9 years. We are finally going. 😊 😊
I am testing this blog and hope that you receive it. If all goes well, I will be able to send you pictures and commentary on some of the things we are doing and seeing. You can even respond to my "blogs".
Well, let's see how (and if) this works for me. (A response would be good to add to this test.)
God bless...
Bill

Advertisement



7th August 2008

WOW!
I am so impressed that you set up a blog Dad! I look forward to seeing your travel updates through this site. And btw...Alaska should still be on your "goal list" and not called a "bucket list". You are much too young for a "bucket list"! love you- Brooke:)

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb