Taegans Pics


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Baja California » Tijuana
April 2nd 2006
Published: April 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I had them in a folder hidden on my harddrive and forgot to add them. So heres some more pics of mexico via Taegan's camera.


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Sad?Sad?
Sad?

I think this pic was designes to say I'll miss you guys. However, it went horribly wrong.
Little too close.Little too close.
Little too close.

Need a shave?
Practicing for the airportPracticing for the airport
Practicing for the airport

If he security guards don't let us through then we'll force our way
Help?Help?
Help?

I needed my privacy to change...


3rd April 2006

disturbing thought
I now see the resemblance between mexi-me and myself. But the question remains, if globalization has brought emo to Mexico what is their to stop it from spreading all over the world with the potential to create more mes?
3rd April 2006

COP OUT BLOG. i knew only you could do this.
5th April 2006

Not True
It wasnt a cop-out blog. I wanted people to see more of my trip to mexico. Im hurt that you would call it that. But its okay, I know youre only saying this because youre jealous. SO I forgive you.

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0613s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb