Trips happening ?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
November 1st 2015
Published: November 1st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Trip is officially Happening ???? , paid off the organization fee next is to get the plane ticket ! Than its super legit it's already too legit to quit, gets more legit erryday.?.
did I ever mention how much I dislike planes ? I've had super awesome flights and horrible flights where my ears have felt like they were going to explode (worst pain ever)- On the outside I kept my composure but I almost started to freak out worse than a baby on a airplane but adulting made me control my wanting to cry out loud (makes me sad for babies on flights) .
Just kidding I think I did cry but quietly... Ok loudly.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb