Soulbaringwanderworld


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Grande Prairie
October 31st 2015
Published: November 1st 2015
Edit Blog Post

imageimageimage

First hep a and b shot !
I decided to make a travel blog !, although the traveling has not started yet.

Today I got my first hep A and B shots which were a hefty 85 $ but is worth it considering it is needed for quite a few travel destinations - I will get the next shot at the end of next month. It was my first shot in years my arm muscle -now hours later feels a bit tougher (I work out obviously that's why :p) I can tell the guy who works at the pharmacy has the travel bug with how he talks about it ,he made me feel excited to go! Every time I talk about Guatemala it doesn't feel like a set plan but getting the shot today made it seem a little more real 😊.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.182s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb