Reasons we travel.


Advertisement
North America
November 6th 2015
Published: November 6th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I'm feeling unfocused on preparing for my trip , I need to get a backpack, try to fundraise money , try to make more artwork to sell... Anyways it's not that I'm unfocused its that I'm finding it hard to be positive ,Lately I've been feeling super down about everything and I know I have a lot to look forward to and so many good friends and family around but for some reason I can't get over this feeling so .... I guess I'll wait and get over it eventually. (Contradicting myself)


Perks of having a cat : they just cuddle you whenever you need

Also chocolate is awesome

I'll need to find a way to bring my cat with me And all my carry on will be chocolate so I can de stress and make airplane friends.
Who wouldn't want to be friends with the girl who has a cat and chocolate on a airplane.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb