The truth about Ventolin Machines...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Regina
May 23rd 2005
Published: May 23rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Okay guys here it is!!! For all you asthmatics, jump for Joy!!!
I finally got my new ventolin machine, I nearly cried in the office when they gave it to me, i was sooo happy, its a pound and a half and only takes about 7 minutes to complete a treatment, whereas my old machin took anywhere from 15-30 minutes. As you can see from the pictures, its alot smaller... but it seriously reminds me of those old Sony walkmens, the "Sport" kind. The blue one is my old one, weighing 10-15 pounds.. the yellow is my new one weighing 1.5 pounds... ya, ask me how happy I am!
enjoy!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The Machine!!!The Machine!!!
The Machine!!!

This is the old one, the 15 pounder!!!
New machine in townNew machine in town
New machine in town

1.5 Pounds of pure breathing bliss!! Its called the PARI Trek, and its 350$ CND
kinda dark...kinda dark...
kinda dark...

bad pic, but look!!!
comparecompare
compare

See, just the size difference!!!


Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0222s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017.8kb