My homage to Tokyo people!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
July 26th 2006
Published: July 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's simple, Tokyo has been and is still my world wide coup de coeur (what is it in English?). Well it's my favorite place in the world! And it is because of the people I met there and with whom I spent time there! So big thanks to first Yanick and Sebastien and then Keita, Miki, Chris, Mayumi, Jane, Simon, Megumi and all the others that I met on my way! I feel like 'thank you' is not enough... sigh... I'll see you again then! Yeah, I've decided this, I'll see you again! 😉 So, place to the pictures now!

Jya ne, I miss our crazy nights so much already!

Melanie




Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Crazy nomiodai restaurant with everybodyCrazy nomiodai restaurant with everybody
Crazy nomiodai restaurant with everybody

Included; lot of chicken and elevator party
ONe of Seb's picture... one of the karaoke I missed with them!ONe of Seb's picture... one of the karaoke I missed with them!
ONe of Seb's picture... one of the karaoke I missed with them!

But I had a lot of other fun ones on my side!;)


26th July 2006

hmm..
Don't cry because it's over, Smile because it happened.
26th July 2006

oh...I cry and smile at the same time... let me some time and it'll only be a smile. ;)

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0633s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb