Foot tapping does not make time go by quicker.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Laval
July 1st 2010
Published: July 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

This is where we say: I suck. How many times have I said...'I'm going to post pics of our truck and trailer'. Life, kids, it all gets in the way. Since I am seeing many of you tomorrow (Friday), I've decided to put it off until the weekend. That way, with all my many built in babysitters, I can take the time I need to take pics of said vehicle and living habitat, to then post...in the meantime, you've been spared a rant post that would have just been a terrible read. We took it on a first camp run in Montebello and after many a little technical hiccup (overcome for the most part), we seem to be ready for dress rehearsal number two this weekend in Ottawa.

We are really looking forward to taking off to the coast and sea. I miss early mornings on the beach with the cool salty air on my face. After years of motorcycle trips and before that international trips to the sea and oceans...last summer just killed me to have missed that. I guess that is when we will really feel like we are on vay-cay.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb