Lost Photos


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
April 22nd 2009
Published: April 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi Folks,
This travelblog site had technical problems for a week while they switched servers, and all the photos that I published during the week of 7-16th of April are lost (on the site, I still have them on flashdrive). This is my first day back in Canada, and I am visiting cousins in Toronto area. I posted final photos from Lima this morning, and repaired the ones for Purmamarca, the beautiful coloured mountains. When I get home, I will redo the other blog photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

MountainsMountains
Mountains

Mountains in Argentina


Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 13; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0679s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1019.4kb