I miss you and I haven't even left yet


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » London
April 18th 2012
Published: June 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This past month I have celebrated Easter and my 25th birthday. It's been an absolutel amazing and crazy month! I got to see so many of my friends and family and made so many new memories with them all. The beautiful words in your birthday cards touched my heart, the wonderful things people had to say about me on Facebook (lame I know, but just as meaningful), and the warm thoughts I received from the people I might not have been able to see. It has made me realize how much I will miss everyone while I'm away. As I get older I begin to cherish more and more the things that money can't buy.

In this short but sweet blog I want to say thank you to everyone that makes me smile on a daily basis. I truly cherish you and am so blessed to be surrounded by such honest, caring and loving individuals. I love you all!

Love always

Becs xoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0182s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb