Fever


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Nova Scotia » Halifax
August 24th 2008
Published: August 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Home


Hen and FlowersHen and FlowersHen and Flowers

Everybody is enjoying the sunshine today.
Today is the day that I should have a reaction to the Yellow Fever needle I got ten days ago. Hmmmmm, do I feel different? or am I thinking myself into some body aches? Not sure... I wonder if some infected mosquito will bite me in Peru and die because I have this serum in my body? I hope so. ha ha ha
I like this site; good tip about travel insurance. I get lost reading other blogs and looking at the photos. Pressure is off, to get that perfect shot at all the places that I want to see, because hundreds of people have already been there and taken good pictures. Why, I could hide out in my house and never leave, and make up a travel journal by cutting and pasting these fine photos. Ha ha
Darn, now I have to go and get pictures with me beside the monument or mountain, just to prove that I did it.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 30; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb