Winnipeg


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Manitoba » Winnipeg
May 8th 2010
Published: May 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

The train was half an hour but finally pulled in. I walked through and saw AJ and SY sitting there waiting. I was so happy to see them. We collected my luggage and then wen tfor breakfast at the Forks. We went to the pancake house and I had bacon, eggs, potato chunks and pancakes and syrup was amazing. We dropped SY at his and then went to AJs dropped all my stuff and I was able to shower which was really nice and we chilled out for a while. We went down to St Vital mall and looked about but I was so tired I didn't particularly feel like shopping. AJ had called in sick and we ran into his bosses girlfriend. He told his boss but he didn't mind. We took AJs car to the car wash and came home.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb