New new house!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Whistler
January 22nd 2011
Published: January 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

BedroomBedroomBedroom

My bed is on the right
Hi all,

Here are some photos of my new house for those of you who are interested! If you would like the new address email me and I can give it to you.

I moved here a few weeks ago with two friends from snowschool and so far it is going really well! The apartments are a short bus ride from town and we live very near to Creekside which is a pokey little village just outside of Whistler. It is really nice and feels a lot more cosy and european than Whistler itself which is quite big and north american feeling! There is a gondola in Creekside which goes up to the top of Whistler so we usually go straight up there in the morning to save time and get the most riding done!

I am still looking for a second job and so far have applied to about 25! Most of them require you to be 19 which is a pain because they dont specify that in the advert. Hopefully I will find something soon and I will still be able to do my instructor job in the busy holiday periods.

I hope everybody is
KitchenKitchenKitchen

Washing up done!
well at home and the January blues arent affecting everybody too much!

Lots of Love,

Laurie

p.s You will notice that the photos are in order of importance!



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0222s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009.6kb