Some more random photos...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Whistler
January 22nd 2011
Published: January 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

More random photos that dont really have a place in a blog! x


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

A nice sticker on the chairliftA nice sticker on the chairlift
A nice sticker on the chairlift

I really like the really strange positivity that some people out here seem to project on you! It keeps the place happy!
Creekside marketCreekside market
Creekside market

Nice veggies section of Creekside market. I think it feels cosy!
Me with my housematesMe with my housemates
Me with my housemates

Alex (left) and Greig (right)
Morning session with some other instructorsMorning session with some other instructors
Morning session with some other instructors

It is a bit dark because it is 7.45am!
Knee deep powderKnee deep powder
Knee deep powder

My mate Pete got stuck!
Me snowboardingMe snowboarding
Me snowboarding

Not all that impressive but it is the only photo that seems to have been taken of me actually on a board!


Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0221s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1010.2kb