Cross-Canadian Summer Vacation (Victoria, BC) Day 17 2006


Advertisement
Published: February 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Leaving Victoria!

I spent sometime in front of the Parliament Buildings and Harbor as I waited for the ferry to take me into Seattle, back to the boring old US of A.

Its amazing though, I've made it all across Canada! Little ol' me! Yay me!

To sum it up, I've travelled from Austin to Halifax by PLANE, then from Halifax to Moncton by BUS, then from Moncton to Edmonton by CAR, then from Edmonton to Vancouver by TRAIN, and finally from Vancouver to Victoria by FERRY. I wish I could of taken a canoe somewhere there.

It feels good. It feels successful. I love life! Now on to Seattle!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0545s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb