Cross-Canadian Summer Vacation (Seattle, WA) Day 18 and 19 2006


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
July 19th 2006
Published: February 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Last Stop: Seattle! And then I get to come home!

I've been gone a long time. I am afraid my cats will have gone feral by now without me.

They must be pretty pissed off by now.

Seattle is a great place to be! And its so cold too! I like that! Give me cold any day!

I roamed around the town and headed to various places and museums. Went up the Space Needle and visited the aquarium. Took a quick harbor cruise and visited the most excellent Science Fiction Museum and Hall of Fame. Worth every penny for a geek like me! I wish they'd let you strap on Ripley's Exo-skeleton Loader thoughso you can take a picture. They'd make millions off of that alone!

Anyways, Its time to go home! Seattle I wish I could of known you better but money is short and I miss my cats. Not even Mt. Hood can keep me there this time! Love you all!

The End.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Mt. RainierMt. Rainier
Mt. Rainier

The mountain just came out of nowhere.


Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0784s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb