Sundance Meadow


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver Island » Duncan
November 24th 2013
Published: November 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

It's been more than one week on the farm now and I haven't seen time go by.

I haven't yet met any bears or cougars, and I'm quite happy with that ! It's now much colder since a last few days, frozing at night so I would say the hardest on the farm is just getting out of under my covers in the morning 😊

I now got into my routine and planning my days as they come. All is going on very well and I also take some time for yoga as Gwen is an excellent teacher.

The other day, Gwen told me after I finished work, "go and relax, have a walk with the dogs in the park". I say OK good. And when I arrive in fron of the park it says : "CAUTION, COUGARS SIGHTED IN THE AREA". Tell me how am I supposed to relax after reading that ? Anyway I writing this blog now, so not have been eating by one of those big cats yet 😊

I'm adding a few pictures, take a look.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb