Of Memories and Men


Advertisement
Published: July 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today was a rather interesting day. Went for a long walk with Joey and Annie. We walked down by the river that I spent so much of my youth playing at. Everything is now so.....developed. Sad really.

I have come to a momentous decision. I will purchase a Thule thingy for the roof rack. That way we will have more room in the car and Joey will not have to run beside us. I think it is good for him in the long run but Annie seems to think it will damage him.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



9th July 2007

Thule
You're becoming such a yuppie :)
10th July 2007

What the?
The picture...it is so lovely...thanx a lot!
10th July 2007

Hi guys
Looking forward to reading along as you make your trek. Of course, the prairies will likely make for some dull entries! Be safe.

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb