Home, Photos uploaded, and back in class.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Port Moody
October 11th 2010
Published: November 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well I'm back on the wet coast. Having seen only 5 days of rain in my months at sea and coming back to 5 days straight of rain, I'm beginning to remember why people think it rains alot in Vancouver. Because it does! Having these rainy days has given me the time to go through my photos, decide on a number to upload that isn't too ridiculous and mess around in photoshop a little bit and get the best results possible.

So without further stalling, here are nearly 250 of the best shots I took this summer: Photos!

Ontop of that, there are 8 photos from there that I made near perfect and they are uploaded high res to my deviantart here: Nicely Edited Photos!


Lastly, It's Movember. For those of you who don't know what that means, It's a fundraiser to raise funds for prostate cancer. Basically men grow mustaches for the month in an effort to raise awareness. If you could possible donate anything me and the rest of men men would very much appreciate it. Thanks! For photos of my terrible facial hair, and a donate link: My Movember Page


Thank you all for reading the blogs, I really hope you enjoyed em. More will start coming online in April '11 if all goes well!

Advertisement



8th November 2010

Garrett, Fantastic photo's! Thanks for doing this and sharing your experiences with us. I feel like booking a vacation after seeing all the great places you visited. Again, many thanks. Jeff

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb