Blogpost Revival!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta
May 16th 2016
Published: May 16th 2016
Edit Blog Post

So at some family members' request, I am looking into starting a blog for our big trip to Europe in May 2016. So I was looking around at different blog sites, and on a facebook page this Travel Blog.org was recommended. I was pleasantly surprised to find out I already had an account and already have 20 published posts! Then looked at all the comments which I'm pretty sure I missed the first time. It was fun to read our posts from Spain and Thailand.

In any case, our travel will be different this time than our last blog in 2005....with two kids in tow now we approach our travel differently. We have been watching videos, listening to "learn italian" DVDs and buying travel scavenger hunt books for Rome and Paris.

Hope you all keep up with our travels here :-)

Caroline and Ken

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0614s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb