Testing Blog Post - never mind the Private stuff


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta
May 20th 2016
Published: May 20th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Ok so I can't figure out the Private settings and nobody seems to want to go through the steps to figure it all out so I'll just make my blogs public. With all the stuff on the internet I'm sure nobody really cares about our little blog!

Cole says he is finished packing, and I told him about packing light which he took to heart and only packed 15 or so stuffies.

We are only bringing one checked bag and need room for souvenirs and pistachio paste from Paris. Luckily we have access to washing machines along the way.

Advertisement



25th May 2016

Pistachio paste!
OMG I'm laughing so hard. Just enjoy Paris with the fam. I'll bring you some paste. Those ones in Paris were huge!!

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb