One More Sleep


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
July 10th 2006
Published: July 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello Family and Friends...I am madly preparing for my departure. Last minute errands today. Have had an amazing stampede weekend with friends. Have lived by my motto...everybody ropes and everybody rides. Let the adventure begin.

Advertisement



10th July 2006

Happy Travels
Hi Jan, What a great blog! It is very easy to follow. I cannot believe it is only one sleep away. I am so excited for you and can hardly wait to begin the journey with you by reading your blog. The kids and I will plot your journey starting tommorrow on the map you gave them. I will call tonight. Love Jill
11th July 2006

You Go Girl!
Yahoo! Safe Journey and take your meds! Can't wait for the blogs from Africa - namaste!

Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb