Five More Sleeps


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
July 7th 2006
Published: July 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello Family and Friends and welcome to my African Blog! I am making last minute arrangements and hope to be packed in the next day or so ..so I can enjoy stampede. Can you believe I am going to Africa. I hope you find this site easy to access and I promise to keep you apprised of my journey, observations, learnings, and adventures -- which I know there will be many. Please also feel free to connect others you think would be interested in my travels. Thank you to all of you who have helped me take this bold step! Cheers, Jan


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0218s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1013.8kb