Mudanya - Bursa's seaside


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Marmara » Bursa
July 15th 2006
Published: February 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

After all that walk around Bursa, we decided to go to the seaside, as Bursa has seside and mountains.


All these pictures are from all my trips to Bursa and around...

It was for only one day..I know I know...again one day...but I wanted to show that even for one day we can have fun and enjoy the water that we lack in Eskisehir...

Enjoy the photos my dear friends


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

MudanyaMudanya
Mudanya

Seaside..mm...
Romanians on the shoreRomanians on the shore
Romanians on the shore

Me, Anca and Alinutza


Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0213s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb