We're leaving Venice at 5:00p


Advertisement
Europe
May 28th 2005
Published: May 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

We went on a gondola ride today in Venice and we ate lunch right on the Grand Canal. Venice has so many beautiful bridges and buildings. There are a lot of actors and artists around here and it makes it really interesting. I bought a model car and a model snow mobile. My mom also bought me some new clothes in a nice store. I really like it here. Today is Saturday and it was VERY crowded in Venice and it was really warm again.

We just saw a magic show tonight and I really enjoyed it. We also saw a lot of dolphins jumping out of the water right before sunset, it was really cool!

We are now on our way to Croatia, I heard it is very beautiful there? We have never been there before so we'll see. We will be there tomorrow morning at 7:00a and we are going on a tour. I'll let you know what we see and how Croatia looks.

Good night to everyone, it's 10:42 local time and I have to get to sleep soon.
Love,
Michael Conner

Advertisement



28th May 2005

Michael Conner, GLAD TO HEAR YOUR HAVING A GREAT TIME. GIVE MY LOVE TO MOM,DAD AND BRIT'S. LOVE AUNT IRENE - Aunt Irene
28th May 2005

Your so cool!
- Aunt Anita
29th May 2005

Shopping
How did mommy like the shopping in Venice? Did you like your new clothes? Was the water in the canal clean? - Cousin Jo Ann
6th June 2005

Sounds like you are having a GREAT time, Michael!! Miss you!! - Mrs. Goodmok

Tot: 0.235s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb