Cruisin' to St. Petersburg


Advertisement
Europe
August 14th 2013
Published: August 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I have to be the awfullest blogger in the world!

Today was a full day of touring St. Petersburg. We went to the Hermitage and Catherine's Palace. We did SO much touring I can hardly keep my eyes open.

I wanted you all to know I'm going to fill you in on today and our previous tours of Berlin and Helsinki and anything else I can think of, but not tonight. My feet hurt, my legs hurt, my knees hurt, and we have to turn around and do it all over again tomorrow.

After that we have 2 sea days before we get to Amsterdam so I'm going to try and catch up then.

Today was a real treat, even though the person in charge of the internet cafe may find me tomorrow snoring with my head on the keyboard.

Carol

Advertisement



Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb