You don't ask, you don't get


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom
July 6th 2014
Published: July 6th 2014
Edit Blog Post

KitsuneKitsuneKitsune

One day I went to a festival for a Japanese festival and they did a dance wearing Noh masks, it was mesmerising.
That is something I'm slowly starting to understand, last night I got into a conversation with a lovely lady from Japan about advice on universities. She has some connections with international students and business colleagues from overseas, I was so grateful she was willing to help me and give me advice. Today I am going job hunting so I'm going to read this article as soon as I am home.

Thanks to the internet, I have made all sorts of connections with Japan (including meeting my boyfriend)- I understand this can be risky, but it is also necessary to get to know the people to exchange vital information you need to travel. I used Shared Talk and The Mixxer as my connections.



http://info.japantimes.co.jp/universities/japanese_universities.html#.U7kMcPldWa_

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0195s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb