my new tent


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Powys
August 1st 2012
Published: August 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I treated myself to this splendid new bell tent. its big enough to stand up in, and roomy enough for a chair or two as well. So i can go camping without having to wriggle myself into a tent, and can sit and read in comfort. Just wait for a nice sunny week then.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

hmmmmhmmmm
hmmmm

there's a monster inside.
windowswindows
windows

I think there are 3 or 4


1st August 2012

Glamcamping
Very posh...fingers crossed for a fine week...maybe you'll be lucky for your birthday.....enjoy xxx
1st August 2012

looks good
and you put it up all by yourself!! good practice for the real thing - next weekend??
1st August 2012

tent
Wow that tent looks cool! Egg an d Bacon for breakfast please !
1st August 2012

good for you
camping in style. I would agree with you, the view is fabulous!
7th August 2012

the new tent
So.....is this the new guest wing?

Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.03s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb