Everything in Welsh!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Cardiff
May 18th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well my second last stop before heading to mainland Europe is here in Cardiff..

Unfortunately I got crap weather the whole time I was here so it was definately abit of a let down, cant say I enjoyed Cardiff that much but such is life..

My first night however I found out that Il Divo was playing across the road from my hotel in the CIA (Cardiff International Arena), unfortunately I couldnt hear anything so therefore did not get a free concert 😞

Cardiff castle, well lets just say ABC...




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

My Little Welsh Bear!!My Little Welsh Bear!!
My Little Welsh Bear!!

I love these bears and found them in Wales, Oxford and Dublin!! Just as good as the growing amounts of Garfield!
on top of the hop-on-hop-off buson top of the hop-on-hop-off bus
on top of the hop-on-hop-off bus

I swear I do own other jumpers!!!
Fish tank in my hotelFish tank in my hotel
Fish tank in my hotel

Cool hey, Dan you'd like this one :P
The CIAThe CIA
The CIA

The Cardiff International Arena where across the road from my hotel where Il Divo played the first night I was in Cardiff, unfortunately I couldnt hear them :(


Tot: 0.346s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.3103s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb