Change of Scenary


Advertisement
Published: May 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Its amazing how a change of scenary and location can lift your mood, being back here in London has provided a great sense of comfort, and although an hour later I realised why I didnt like it in the first place (WAYY to many people) its still very comforting being back in a place I've already gone and dont have to worry about finding my way around and all that shit again.. Even despite being back in my shoebox room! Exact same room I was in first time in London, although it seems much brighter now for some reason hehe..

It also provides me with company which Im loving, caught up with Moosh again today after a long sleep in, got my little suitcase of goodies back and got the pleasure of breaking into my suitcase again! hehe fun fun! Caught up with Moosh and we spent the afternoon reminscing, ahh some funny times and funny revelations came out with that.. here I am, 5hours later and Im sleep laughing hehe...

Also getting to catch up with my knights (and u say I dont say anything good about u :P) later on this week as well as Emma on Sunday! well as much as Brad lets me see her anyway hehe (:P) Will be good to be with a girl friend again and catch up those things you can only talk about with ur girlfriends!! hehe..

Went and saw the Sound of Music last night, Brilliant!! Loved it!! I have the theatre back!! Yay!! hehe.. Saw a red carpet for the BAFTAS earlier today too, the British equivalent of the Logies (it took me and Moosh a good 10mins to remember what they were called! haha)..

Off on a tour tomorrow and Wednesday as well as back to Oxford on sat with the boys for the day! good times!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0717s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb