Bye Scotland!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Midlothian » Edinburgh
June 23rd 2008
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

We finished up Scotland today I guess. Last night we did a super freaky ghost tour in a graveyard/prison where I almost had a panic attack. Dillon and I were both freaking out. It was great, this place has the most documented cases of the paranormal. Walked around the city a lot, people feel it is mundane but I love it. Well, we need to wake up at 3:30 am tomorrow to make our plane to London to see Kate and Carol which I am very excited about. So, cheerio!





Short enough dad?

Advertisement



23rd June 2008

I love all of your adventure tales! It sounds like you are having a great time-keep posting and be safe! We love you!
24th June 2008

I Love you!!!
Dillon and Ian!!! haha Thats awesome that you took Dillon to a graveyard!! HE TRIPS OUT about that stuff. haha. Dillon we are going to go after the proctor valley monster after Europe cause you have exp. in paranormal activity now!!! woot! I love you guys(non-homo) stay safe, dont party too much. See ya in about one month.

Tot: 4.139s; Tpl: 0.037s; cc: 7; qc: 52; dbt: 0.2608s; 3; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb