Quick Turn-Around


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
September 11th 2006
Published: September 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I just got home early Sunday morning (as in the wee hours of the morning), and my body is still in night shift mode. I am trying to readjust to days, in addition to trying to unpack, then repack for Scotland. I have a lot to do, and very little time to do it in. It doesn't help that my family is demanding a lot of my time right now, since I have been gone for a month already.


Advertisement



12th September 2006

Mom
Welcome back....and yes Mom, you are in demand. It's the strom before the quite. Please take some time to enjoy your family beore your adventure. At least you do not have a full slate of classes to attend this week. Good luck with the interview this week. I would like to hear how it goes. Hopefully I'll see you before you leave, if not safe travels. Dr. Pierce

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb