Prepare to Travel


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
September 6th 2006
Published: September 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Here is a link to a map of all the countries I have been to (including this upcoming trip):

Visited Countries Map


I will be leaving for Scotland in approx 10 days. I am getting more and more excited as time draws near. I am also apprehensive about flying considering the recently foiled airline terror plot from the UK to the US. I trust that God will keep me safe on my journey.

Advertisement



6th September 2006

Excited for you
Hello Charmone, I'm sharing in your excitment and looking forard to folowing your experiences. Please let me know how your meeting with Karen goes. All the best to you and your family.

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb