Preparation


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
July 17th 2006
Published: July 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Howdy All!
I am still in the preparation phase of my trip. I am trying to get my plane tickets & travel info squared away, along with room assignments, and of course resolve money issues. I've applied for several scholarships, but won't know if I have gotten them until later in the summer/early fall.

I'm not very good at the photo thing, but will try to pick up a digital camera and post some photos of my trip along with keeping a regular journal.
Charmone

Advertisement



28th August 2006

here we go
What a wonderful way to wrap up your college career. Best of luck with everything.

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb