Summer in England 2014


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
August 16th 2014
Published: August 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Saturday August 16, 2014

Good morning Ladies and Gentlemen ! I got up later than usual and I am still exhausted! It definitely tiring but awesome hosting a dinner party! Sally,Sheri and I had a wonderful time! Chilling!! After breakfast, I took a short walk over to Tesco's and did an errand. Still a beautiful and nice day so far! Came back and relaxed! Everyone just did leftovers from the dinner last night for lunch and it was all yummy! Twenty minutes later, I walked out the door to a different bus stop that would drop me off into the town of Ipswich. I just walked around and did an errand for Sally and then wandered down other parts of the town. Found some other different stores to look at and admire, I might be going back to a few of the shops before I leave to return to Princeton. If you would like me to bring something back for you that is "Totally British", please don't hesitate to ask ! Anything within reason! You only have till Saturday August 23 and then the offer vanishes, ok! We all just relaxed later in the afternoon and evening, had a nice and simple dinner while watching "british ' drama. 😊 😊 Time for me to say 'goodnight" to all of my respectful,helpful,patient,understanding and fun readers from all over. I bid you "farewell" ! 😊 Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Yawn!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb