Jo’s Summer Trip To UK,Spain&Portugal


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
August 27th 2018
Published: August 30th 2018
Edit Blog Post

MondayAugust 27,2018

I woke up around 7:15 am and had a quick shower and then came down, dressed and ready for breakfast. Sally and I talked and then we chatted till it was time to drive out of Poplar Farm House and off to Aunt Philippa and Uncle Jeremy’s house in Portsmouth. It took Sally and I about 2 and a half hours to drive to their house. We hugged and I brought in my luggage and then the four of us had a great lunch prepared by Philippa. Then around 2:15pm, Sally and the dogs drove back to Poplar Farm in Ipswich. I hugged Sally and I told her that I would text or email when I got home the following evening. After Sally left, Philippa, Jeremy and I had a quiet afternoon.We played a few games of Banana Grams which were fun! I focused on my blog and then we took their dog-Cilla for a walk. Then it was time for dinner which was amazing! While Philippa went to bed, Jeremy & I watched a tv thriller/action show. After it was over, I hugged and said goodbye to my uncle because he was going into work the next day. GoodNight from Portsmouth


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0686s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb