Jo’s Summer Trip To UK,Spain&Portugal


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
August 28th 2018
Published: August 30th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Tuesday August 28,2018

This morning I awoke around 9:30 am and watched some tv before showering and getting dressed. I said “good morning to Aunt Philippa and had a lovely breakfast while spending time with the dog.

Philippa went out for about 20 minutes while I finished my breakfast and watched another show. Afterwards, I finished getting ready and organizing my other suitcase and bags. I wrote in the visitors book and Philippa had made me some lunch to take with me. We drove away from their house: Lower Chapters around 12 pm and arrived at Heathrow just about 2pm. I checked in and hugged my aunt goodbye and thanked her for a wonderful visit even if it was short.



Went through security, walked around different stores while waiting for the gate. Around 3:10, I walked to the gate and waited till it was time to board. We left Heathrow around 4:15pm(UK) time and will arrive into Newark around 7:20(USA) time. I got the 8:35 pm train from Newark Airport stop and arrived at Princeton Junction around 9:30 where my friend Adam picked me up and dropped me home. Good Night


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0887s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb