Heading to Amsterdam and Prague!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset » Bath
October 15th 2008
Published: October 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow most of my house is heading out to London and then on friday we are off to Amsterdam and Prague until the 25th!

So unless I get a chance to post between now and then I will not be on for sometime so dont be worried I will just be taking a short break to travel!!
Cheers until the 25th!
MISS ME!
LOVE VC


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

The family in amsterdam last summer!The family in amsterdam last summer!
The family in amsterdam last summer!

This time i will be going with my new family of Northampton 29!! it should be a good time!


Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0214s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb