Amsterdam thus far


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
October 19th 2008
Published: October 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok so this has to be short and sweet but we are in Amsterdam and having a wonderful time. The city is beautiful but a little chilly!
I was so excited because there is a fair going on in Dam square so i dont feel like i am completely missing the fun from home!!! : ( but i hope the fair is great it is one of my favorite times of the year!

Today I went with Meagan , tom and Dharyia to the Corrie Ten Boom House and Museum all for mom!! it was a great story and we really enjoyed it though it is a ways away from Amsterdam. I got my mom and Mrs. Ritcher books there because I thought they should have been there as well. I also bought postcards but some how lost them between the house and the train station... i dont know how i managed that one but oo well : / Tomorrow we are going to art museums and perhaps on a tour. We leave Tuesday morning for Prague and I am very excited!

LOVE YA ALL please send me emails
vc

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0272s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb